You are here

Court Holidays

  •  

    2019
    New Year's Holiday Tuesday, January 1
    Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 21
    President's Day Monday, February 18
    Memorial Day Monday, May 27
    Independence Day Thursday, July 4
    Labor Day Monday, September 2
    Columbus Day Monday, October 14
    Veterans Day Observed Monday, November 11
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28
    Christmas Day  Wednesday,  December 25
    New Years Eve Tuesday, December 31