You are here

Notices of Sale of Estate Property

Sale Date Notice of Sale Category Date Posted
Monday, April 11, 2022 PDF icon 21-20284 In re Hermell Products Inc. Miscellaneous Friday, March 18, 2022
Monday, May 2, 2022 PDF icon 21-50147 In re Janet L. Morgan Real Property Thursday, March 31, 2022
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 PDF icon 21-21153 In re Roy's Pools, LLC Miscellaneous Saturday, April 30, 2022
Sunday, July 17, 2022 PDF icon 20-31400 In re Eugene and Michele Marquis Miscellaneous Monday, May 2, 2022
Friday, June 17, 2022 PDF icon 20-31047 In re Anthony G. Bell Real Property Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 PDF icon 15-21416 In re Thornton & Co., Inc. Miscellaneous Thursday, May 19, 2022