You are here

Notices of Sale of Estate Property

Sale Datesort descending Notice of Sale Category Date Posted
Monday, October 10, 2022 PDF icon 21-30310 In re Robert and Victoria Hoffman Real Property Thursday, September 22, 2022
Thursday, October 20, 2022 PDF icon 22-20481 In re CTR, LLC Automobile Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 PDF icon 13-51829 In re Transwitch Corporation Miscellaneous Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Thursday, October 27, 2022 PDF icon 20-31055 In re Sue Ann Ney Real Property Thursday, September 22, 2022
Monday, November 21, 2022 PDF icon 21-50110 In re Andre Ransford Graham Real Property Wednesday, October 5, 2022
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 PDF icon 19-30592 In re Savie Roeun Vere Real Property Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 PDF icon 18-30845 In re Peggy P Turner Real Property Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Thursday, December 15, 2022 PDF icon 22-20481 In re CTR, LLC Real Property Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Monday, December 19, 2022 PDF icon 20-20109 In re David E. Moskow Real Property Thursday, November 3, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022 PDF icon 21-50110 In re Andre Ransford Graham Real Property Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Friday, December 30, 2022 PDF icon 17-31256 In re Virgencita San Juan Real Property Wednesday, November 30, 2022