You are here

Mediators - Hartford

REGISTRY OF VOLUNTEER MEDIATORS

Hartford

Steven M. Basche, Esq

Law Offices of Steven M. Basche, LLC

2389 Main Street

Glastonbury, CT 06033

860-659-5582

steve@baschelaw.com

Raymond C. Bliss

O’Sullivan  McCormack Jensen & Bliss, P.C.

100 Great Meadow Road

Suite 100

Weathersfield, CT 06109-2371

860-258-1993

bliss@omjblaw.com

James R. Byrne

LeClair Ryan

One Financial Plaza

755 Main Street

Suite 2000

Hartford, CT 06103

860-656-1949

James.byrne@leclairryan.com

Gary J. Greene

Law Office of Gary J. Greene, P.C.

11 Talcott Notch Road

P.O. Box 405

Farmington, CT 06032

860-676-1336

ggreene@greenelawpc.com

Thomas A. Gugliotti

Updike Kelly & Spellacy

100 Pearl Street

P.O. Box 231277

Hartford, CT 06123-1277

860-548-2661

tgugliotti@uks.com

Honor S. Heath

c/o Northeast Utilities

107 Selden Street

Berlin, CT 06037

860-665-4865

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 270

Hartford, CT 06141

Charles A. Maglieri

Advanced Bankruptcy Legal Services

34 Jerome Avenue

Bloomfield, CT 06022-2463

esqid@aol.com

John J. O’Neil, Jr.

Francis, O’Neil & DelPiano, LLC

255 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06106-1821

860-527-3271

fodlaw@yahoo.com

Michael S. Schenker

Francis, O’Neil & DelPiano, LLC

255 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06106-1821

860-527-3271

msschenker@aol.com

David M.S. Shaiken

Shipman, Sosensky & Shaiken, LLC

363 Main Street

Hartford, CT 06106

860-728-7310

dshaiken@davidshaiken.com