You are here

Approved List of Transcribers

UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT

LIST OF APPROVED TRANSCRIBERS

 

OCTOBER 13, 2014 

 

(Names appear in Alphabetical Order by Company Name)

 

 

AAA Write It Right Transcription

Phyllis Corella

500 Silver Lane

Oceanside, NY 11572

Phone: 516-764-3906

PPCorella@hotmail.com

 

Academy Transcripts

Kathy O'Brien

145 Seaman Avenue, Unit 4A

New York, NY  10034

academiatranscripts@gmail.com

 

Access Transcripts, LLC

Ilene Watson, Partner

10110 Youngwood Lane

Fishers, IN 46038

Phone: 855-873-2223

www.accesstranscripts.com

accesstranscripts@gmail.com

 

Ad Hoc Transciption, LLC

Kathleen Price, President

241 Sussex Avenue

Newton,NJ 07860

Phone: 888-516-5553

Fa x: 800-878-5061

info@adhoctranscription.com

 

AudioEdge Transcription, LLC

Nicole A.K. Timms, Operations Supervisor

425 Eagle Rock Avenue, Suite 201

Roseland, New Jersey  07068

Phone: 973-618-2340

ntimms@trantech.net

 

 

Associated Reporters Int’l, Inc.

Tracy Williams, Office Manager

213 Main Street, Suite 101

Massena, NY 13662

Phone 315-769-0322

www.courtsteno@aol.com

 

A & S Transcribers

Kathleen Jones, GET-325

16 Golden Crowned Kinglet Road

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Phone (908) 509-4004

a-stranscriptproviders@earthlink.net

 

Falzarono Court Reporters

Dolores Falzarono

117 N Saddle Rdg.

West Simsbury, Ct 06092

Phone: 860-651-0258

Dolores@falazaranocourtreporters.com

 

Fiore Reporting Service, LLC

Christine Fiore

4 Research Drive, Suite 402

Shelton, CT 06484

Phone: 203-929-9992

cmfiore@sbcglobal.net

 

J&J Court Transcribers,Inc.

Jim Bowen

268 Evergreen Avenue

Hamilton, NJ 08619

Phone: 609-586-2311

fax: 609-587-3599

jjcourt@jjcourt.com

 

Janice Russell Transcripts

Janice Russell

1418 Red Fox Circle

Severance, CO  80550

Phone/Fax: 757-422-9089

trussell31@tdsmail.com

 

Transcripts Plus, Inc.

Karen Hartmann, CET, NJ Court Transcriber 261

435 Riverview Circle

New Hope, PA 18938

Phone: 215-862-1115

Fax 215-862-6639

courttranscripts@aol.com

 

 

Washington Rapid Transcription Service

Erica L. Ingram, Certified Court Reporter & Transcriber Cert** D-521

320 W Republican, Suite 207

Seattle, WA 98119

Phone: 206-478-5028

fax 866-201-1886

inquiries@washingtonrts.com