DHTML Menu, (c) 2004 Apycom Software

United States Bankruptcy Court
District of Connecticut


Judicial Misconduct
and Disability

Click Here to login into CM/ECF

Chief Bankruptcy Judge
Hon. Julie A. Manning

Acting Clerk of Court
Myrna Atwater

Clerk's Office
450 Main Street
Hartford, CT 06103
(860) 240-3675

Where to File

Choose the Town for your County by selecting the drop down arrow for your county to find your Town. 

County Town Where to File
Litchfield and Fairfield Bridgeport Office 
Hartford, Tolland, Windham and New London Hartford Office 
Middlesex, New Haven New Haven Office 

To file an emergency petition with the Clerk after regular business hours, An appointment must be arranged. 
Contact the Clerk at (860) 240-3845 or the Deputy Clerk at (203) 579-5809 .